Encouragement

What Would Jesus Do?

The WWJD bracelets were being worn by Christians a few years ago. I don’t see many people wearing them today,  but folks still ask the question what would Jesus do? -when they are confronted with a moral dilemma. 

The truth is that we really don’t know what Jesus would do,  but I think the question  we need to ask is what should I do- in this situation as a Christian based on my  own convictions.

When I have questions about how to respond or act in certain situations,  I refrain from responding or reacting.  I pray and I seek the guidance of the Holy Spirit. The scriptures say that He would lead us and guide us into all truth.

Growing in His Grace Daily, 

Rena

Leave a Reply

