Encouragement

The Beauty Around Us

As I strolled outside the other day I stopped for a few minutes to listen to the chirping of the birds and the distant sound of a barking dog. I started noticing everything around me,  the wild flowers and all the wonderful species of trees that I have in my neighborhood. I am so thankful that I can experience all of this beauty. So, I grabbed my phone and I started taking pictures. I am going to have these photos printed one day. I hope I’ll be able to get some of my photographs in our local art gallery. 

I want to see, hear and smell all of  God’s creation.

My red tips

A beautiful day in the neighborhood…

Leave a Reply

