Encouragement

A Place Called Home

For some time, I have been searching for a small house or a 2-3 bedroom condo. I desire to move to a place that I can call my own. I live in temporary housing now-rental property. 

Home is where the heart is. Well, my heart is not in this house. I can’t paint the walls or change the flooring. I can’t get too comfortable in this place.

Soon I am going to find a place I can call home.  


Will it be the condo I have looked at so many times on Zillow? 

Will it be the older house that is adjacent to the property I now occupy? 

Or, will my place called home be another rental? 


I do not know. 

I am not looking for a large mansion, but just a simple little house I can decorate with my own personal touch, a place I can call home.

Leave a Reply

