Uncategorized

Dream Big in the New Year      

 

I have been journaling for years. I have boxes of notebooks dating back to 1998 piled in a closet collecting dust. These notebooks contain my thoughts, ideas for stories, and notes for books I am planning to write.

 

When I first started writing in the late eighties or early nineties, I was writing short stories and stories for children.

Sometimes,  I write my blogs in longhand first because it seems that my ideas flow easily.

I have been blogging for months.  I took a break from writing when the fairly new computer cord stopped functioning.
I am blogging on a new site that is mobile friendly. 

I am uncertain whether I will continue using the notebooks, but I do know that I am enjoying not having to type every single character. This word suggestion function is SUPER COOL as my grandson would say.

I am dreaming big this year! I am hopeful that this will be the year I get a book finished.

Leave a Reply

